Email Newsletters (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: text
zh: 文字

en: Track
zh: 追蹤

en: html
zh: HTML
