E-Publish (6.x-1.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: weight
zh: 順序

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: <none>
zh: <無>

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: operations
zh: 操作

en: No posts available.
zh: 沒有符合的內容。

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Describes what the settings generally do.
zh: 說明這些設定的作用。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: published
zh: 已發表

en: Topic
zh: 主題

en: options
zh: 選項

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: not published
zh: 未發表

en: by
zh: 作者:

en: Abstract
zh: 摘要

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Published in
zh: 已出版於
