Exercise Planner (6.x-2.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Week
zh: 週

en: January
zh: 一月

en: February
zh: 二月

en: March
zh: 三月

en: April
zh: 四月

en: May
zh: 五月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: July
zh: 七月

en: August
zh: 八月

en: September
zh: 九月

en: October
zh: 十月

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
