Facebook OAuth (FBOAuth) (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Your e-mail
zh: 你的電子郵件

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Website
zh: 網站

en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Videos
zh: 影音
