FCKeditor - WYSIWYG HTML editor (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (115 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: None
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Default state
zh: 預設狀態

en: Basic setup
zh: 基本設定

en: Profile name
zh: 設定檔名稱

en: Roles allowed to use this profile
zh: 可以使用此設定檔的權限角色

en: Show disable/enable rich text editor toggle
zh: 顯示 HTML/純文字編輯模式切換開關

en: Editor appearance
zh: 編輯器外觀

en: Cleanup and output
zh: 清理與輸出

en: Apply source formatting
zh: 套用原始格式

en: Editor CSS
zh: 編輯器 CSS

en: CSS path
zh: CSS 路徑

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: You must give a profile name.
zh: 你必須給設定檔一個名稱.

en: FCKeditor homepage
zh: FCKeditor 首頁

en: FCKeditor userguide
zh: FCKeditor 使用指引

en: filters
zh: 濾波器

en: Use FCKeditor in a popup window
zh: 以彈跳視窗方式使用FCKeditor

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Minimum rows
zh: 最小行數

en: Use inclusion or exclusion mode
zh: 使用含括或除外模式

en: Start the toolbar expanded
zh: 初始時展開工具列

en: File browser settings
zh: 檔案瀏覽設定

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Web File Manager
zh: 網站檔案管理

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: User management
zh: 使用者管理

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: permission
zh: 權限

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Role precedence
zh: 角色優先權

en: Site configuration
zh: 網站設定

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Skin
zh: 面板

en: Create new profile
zh: 新增設定檔

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Image Browser
zh: 圖片瀏覽器

en: XSS Filter
zh: XSS 篩選

en: XSS Filter.
zh: XSS 篩選。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in CSS path.
zh: CSS 路經中不能使用雙引號。

en: Enter valid path, do not surround it with quotes.
zh: 輸入有效的路徑，不要加上引號。

en: Double quotes are not allowed in path.
zh: 路徑中不能使用雙引號。

en: Path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 需要上傳檔案的路徑。

en: Absolute path to uploaded files is required.
zh: 需要上傳檔案的絕對路徑。

en: Create global profile
zh: 建立全域設定檔

en: Update global profile
zh: 更新全域設定檔

en: Switch to plain text editor
zh: 切換成純文字編輯器

en: Switch to rich text editor
zh: 切換成 HTML 編輯器

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Auto-detect language
zh: 自動偵測語系

en: Global profile already exist. Only one global profile is allowed.
zh: 全域設定檔已經存在。全域設定檔只能有一個。

en: Main setup
zh: 主要設定

en: Security filters
zh: 安全性篩選器

en: Security settings
zh: 安全性設定

en: Choose a default skin.
zh: 選擇一個預設的面板

en: Enter mode
zh: Enter 鍵設定

en: Shift + Enter mode
zh: Shift + Enter 鍵設定

en: Predefined styles
zh: 預定義樣式

en: Predefined styles path
zh: 預定義樣式路徑

en: Path to uploaded files
zh: 檔案上傳路徑

en: Absolute path to uploaded files
zh: 已上傳檔案的絕對路徑

en: Custom javascript configuration
zh: 自定 javascript 設定

en: Join summary
zh: 將摘要整合到全文裡 (顯示全文)

en: Split summary at cursor
zh: 將滑鼠指標之前的內容設定為文章摘要

en: Minimum rows must be a valid number.
zh: 最小行數必須是個有效的數字。

en: This profile name is reserved. Please choose a different name.
zh: 此設定檔名稱是保留名稱。請選擇另一個不同的名稱。

en: The profile name must be unique. A profile with this name already exists.
zh: 設定檔名稱必須是唯一的，已經有一個使用這個名稱的設定檔存在。

en: Some examples:
zh: 一些範例：

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Uploading images and files
zh: 上傳圖片與檔案

en: There are three ways for uploading files:
zh: 有三種上傳檔案的方法：

en: By using the core upload module.
zh: 透過核心的 upload 模組。

en: Open rich text editor
zh: 開啟 HTML 編輯器

en: Configure the rich text editor.
zh: 設定 HTML 編輯器。

en: Use theme CSS
zh: 使用版型 CSS

en: Define CSS
zh: 定義 CSS

en: Width in pixels or percent.
zh: 像素或百分比的寬度。

en: Path to uploaded files relative to the document root.
zh: 檔案上傳的路徑跟文件根目錄有關。

en: Enter valid width.
zh: 輸入有效的寬度。

en: What You See Is What You Get
zh: 所見即所得

en: list of common problems
zh: 常見問題清單

en: official project page
zh: 專案網頁
