Social Parsers for Feeds (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Feeds
zh: 新聞來源

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝
