Fervens (6.x-2.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Syndicate content
zh: 訂閱文章

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方
