Filedrop (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Node ID
zh: 節點 ID

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: File ID
zh: 檔案編號

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載
