File Framework (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (130 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Audience
zh: 讀者群

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File information
zh: 檔案資訊

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Archive
zh: 存檔

en: Archives
zh: 存檔

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Attachment
zh: 附加檔案

en: Settings for @role
zh: @role 的設定

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Check
zh: 檢查

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: 1 attachment | @count attachments
zh[0]: 1 個附加檔案
zh[1]: @count 個附加檔案

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: download
zh: 下載

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: preview
zh: 預覽

en: Downloads
zh: 下載

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Handler
zh: 欄位呈現模式

en: All files
zh: 所有檔案

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Visibility settings
zh: 可見性狀態

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Folders
zh: 資料夾

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Browser
zh: 瀏覽器

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: options
zh: 選項

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Attach new file
zh: 附加新檔案

en: Attach
zh: 上傳

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Formats
zh: 格式

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: upload files
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Uploading...
zh: 上傳中...

en: All users
zh: 所有使用者

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: File download
zh: 檔案下載

en: hide
zh: 隱藏

en: No preview
zh: 無預覽

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: File browser
zh: 檔案瀏覽器

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 型態

en: View link
zh: 檢視連結

en: 1 view | @count views
zh[0]: 1 檢視
zh[1]: @count 檢視

en: The file's MIME type.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: Text link
zh: 文字連結

en: The size of the file.
zh: 檔案大小。

en: The MIME type of the file.
zh: 檔案的 Mime 類型

en: Videos
zh: 影音
