Fill PDF (6.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位
