Finder (6.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Existing Views
zh: 現存的 Views

en: Default Views
zh: 預設 Views

en: Arguments
zh: 參數

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Moderate
zh: 審核檢舉

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Promote
zh: 推薦

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: PHP Code
zh: PHP 程式碼

en: Check boxes/radio buttons
zh: 勾選核取框/單選鈕按鈕

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Translate interface
zh: 介面翻譯
