Form Builder (6.x-0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 請與網站管理者聯絡。

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: Added
zh: 已加入

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Sticky at top of lists
zh: 置頂

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Log message
zh: 日誌訊息

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Modified
zh: 修改時間

en: Authoring information
zh: 作者資訊

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Format: %time. Leave blank to use the time of form submission.
zh: 格式: %time。不填則代表使用表單送出的時間。

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: 留空將以 %anonymous 作為發佈者名稱。

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Changes made to the attachments are not permanent until you save this post. The first "listed" file will be included in RSS feeds.
zh: 在你儲存此文章之前，對附加檔案所作的改變並不會被儲存。第一個 "列出" 的檔案，也會列在 RSS feed 裡。

en: File attachments are disabled. The file directories have not been properly configured.
zh: 附加檔案功能已關閉。沒有正確地設定檔案目錄。

en: Please visit the <a href="@admin-file-system">file system configuration page</a>.
zh: 請造訪<a href="@admin-file-system">檔案系統設定頁</a>。

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: Create new revision
zh: 建立修訂版本

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Removed
zh: 移除

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: A comma-separated list of terms describing this content. Example: funny, bungee jumping, "Company, Inc.".
zh: 以逗號分隔的次分類，用來描述此內容 (例如: 有趣,資訊, "Company, Inc.")。

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: The maximum depth for an item and all its children is fixed at !maxdepth. Some menu items may not be available as parents if selecting them would exceed this limit.
zh: 一個項目以及其子項目的最大深度被設定成!maxdepth。如果某些選單項目超過這個上限的話，它們可能無法成為上層項目。

en: URL path settings
zh: 網址路徑設定

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Site status
zh: 網站狀態

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Minimum number of words
zh: 最少字數

en: Revision information
zh: 修訂版本資訊

en: An explanation of the additions or updates being made to help other authors understand your motivations.
zh: 增加或修改註釋，以幫助其他作者了解你修改的原因。

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Delete this menu item.
zh: 刪除這個選單項目。

en: The link text corresponding to this item that should appear in the menu. Leave blank if you do not wish to add this post to the menu.
zh: 這個連結文字對應著應該要顯示在選單中的項目。如果你不希望把這篇文章加入選單中，請保持空白。

en: The minimum number of words for the body field to be considered valid for this content type. This can be useful to rule out submissions that do not meet the site's standards, such as short test posts.
zh: 此內容類型文章裡所必需包含的最少字數。這可以用來避免不符合網站標準的文章，例如很短的測試貼文。

en: Optionally specify an alternative URL by which this node can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 可選擇性地指定瀏覽此網頁時的替代用的網址。例如，對於關於我們的網頁，可以使用 "about"。請使用相對路徑，後面也不要加上斜線"/"，否則網址別名會無法作用。
