Fortissimmo (6.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: General settings
zh: 一般設定

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Input format
zh: 輸入格式

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Condition
zh: 條件

en: Contact information
zh: 聯絡資訊

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

en: Telephone
zh: 電話

en: and
zh: 和

en: %value is not a valid email address.
zh: %value 不是有效的電子郵件地址

en: Between
zh: 介於
