Feature Server (fserver) (6.x-1.2-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱
