Fuse Basic (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Skip to Navigation
zh: 跳至導覽

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: edit block
zh: 編輯區塊

en: edit the content of this block
zh: 編輯此區塊的內容

en: configure this block
zh: 配置此區塊

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: edit the menu that defines this block
zh: 編輯選單來定義此區塊

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Show block editing on hover
zh: 滑鼠移過時顯示區塊編輯

en: When hovering over a block, privileged users will see block editing links.
zh: 當滑鼠移至區塊，被授權的用戶將可以看到區塊編輯的連結。

en: Rebuild theme registry on every page.
zh: 在每個頁面重建版型紀錄。

en: During theme development, it can be very useful to continuously <a href="!link">rebuild the theme registry</a>. WARNING: this is a huge performance penalty and must be turned off on production websites.
zh: 在版型開發期間，不斷 <a href="!link">重建版型紀錄</a> 是非常有用的。警告：這會在性能上有巨大的損失並且在已上線的網站中必須關閉它。

en: Theme registry:
zh: 版型註冊碼：

en: Display borders around main layout elements
zh: 在主要佈局元素附近顯示邊界

en: <a href="!link">Wireframes</a> are useful when prototyping a website.
zh: 當規範一個網站時，<a href="!link">線框</a>是很有用的。

en: Wireframes:
zh: 線框：

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Block Edit Links:
zh: 區塊編輯連結：

en: The theme registry has been rebuilt. <a href="!link">Turn off</a> this feature on production websites.
zh: 版型紀錄已重建。在已上線的網站中 <a href="!link">關閉</a> 此功能。

en: Use Zen Tabs
zh: 使用 Zen 頁籤

en: Replace the default tabs by the Zen Tabs.
zh: 藉由  Zen 頁籤來取代預設的頁籤

en: Zen Tabs:
zh: Zen 頁籤：
