Galleria (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: None
zh: 無

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: next
zh: 下一個

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: previous
zh: 上一個

en: Main options
zh: 主要選項

en: Value from 0 .. 1
zh: 由 0..1 的數值

en: Galleria warnings
zh: Galleria 警告
