Gallerix (6.x-1.5-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Album
zh: 相簿

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Display Settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Component
zh: 元件

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Up
zh: 上

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Threshold
zh: 閾值

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Sorting
zh: 分類

en: Access Denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Upload File
zh: 上傳檔案

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Building
zh: 網站建置

en: Pictures
zh: 圖片

en: Build
zh: 建置
