Gallery Assist (6.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Rows per page
zh: 每頁的列數

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Save and edit
zh: 儲存後繼續編輯

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: bottom
zh: 底部

en: top
zh: 頂端

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Maximum resolution for uploaded images
zh: 上傳圖片的最大尺寸

en: WIDTHxHEIGHT
zh: 寬 x 高

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Thumbnail preset
zh: 縮圖預設值

en: Caption
zh: 標題

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Default permitted file extensions
zh: 允許上傳的副檔名

en: Default maximum file size per upload
zh: 預設每次上傳檔案大小上限

en: Default total file size per user
zh: 預設每個使用者可上傳的檔案總大小上限

en: Your PHP settings limit the maximum file size per upload to %size.
zh: 你的 PHP 設定限制了每次上傳的檔案大小上限為 %size。

en: Allowed file extensions
zh: 允許的副檔名

en: both
zh: 兩者皆有

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Assignments
zh: 指派

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: Sizes
zh: 尺寸

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Text only
zh: 純文字

en: The default maximum size of all files a user can have on the site.
zh: 預設每個使用者在網站可以上傳的檔案的總大小上限。

en: The maximum allowed image size (e.g. 640x480). Set to 0 for no restriction. If an <a href="!image-toolkit-link">image toolkit</a> is installed, files exceeding this value will be scaled down to fit.
zh: 所允許的最大圖片解析度 (例如 640x480)。設定 0 代表沒有限制。如果有安裝<a href="!image-toolkit-link">圖片工具</a>，超過此解析度的檔案會被縮放到允許的大小。

en: Upload date
zh: 上載日期

en: Numeric
zh: 數值 (Numeric)

en: Submitted by !username on @datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 @datetime 發表

en: Gallery Assist on @typename
zh: 針對 @typename 啟用 Gallery Assist

en: Thumbnails per row
zh: 每列的縮圖數

en: Cut item title text for display
zh: 剪下項目標題以顯示

en: Items margin
zh: 項目邊框

en: Items padding
zh: 項目邊框間距

en: Items border
zh: 項目邊框

en: Items border color
zh: 項目邊框色彩

en: Back link
zh: 後退連結

en: Title links toggle
zh: 標題連結切換

en: Title links position
zh: 標題連結位置

en: Quantity of visible links
zh: 可見連結數量

en: Assign the gallery functionality to other content types.
zh: 對其他內容類型指定相簿功能

en: Thumbnail upload size
zh: 縮圖上傳尺寸

en: Preview upload size
zh: 預覽上傳尺寸

en: Thumbnail display size
zh: 縮圖顯示尺寸

en: Preview display size
zh: 預視顯示尺寸

en: Extra thumbnail custom size
zh: 額外縮圖自訂尺寸

en: ImagaCache presets
zh: ImagaCache 預設值

en: Gallery Assist Help.
zh: Gallery Assist 說明。

en: Gallery title
zh: 相簿標題

en: Edit this item
zh: 編輯這張圖片

en: Upload proccess
zh: 上傳進度

en: Gallery Description
zh: 相簿描述

en: Order type
zh: 訂單類型
