Gallery Assist Lightboxes (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: none
zh: 無

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Validation error, please try again. If this error persists, please contact the site administrator.
zh: 驗證失敗，請再試一次。如果此問題一直出現，請與網站管理員聯繫。
