GCal Events (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Caching
zh: 快取

en: Date/Time
zh: 日期/時間

en: Templates
zh: CCK 內容格式範本

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式
