Genesis (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方
