Get Content Type (6.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Full node
ko: 전체 노드

en: Display format
ko: 표시 양식
