Get Content Type (6.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: user
zh: 用户

en: title
zh: 标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Sort Order
zh: 排序

en: Full node
zh: 完整节点

en: Display format
zh: 显示格式
