Google Maps Tools (6.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (284 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Northeast
zh: 東北

en: Southeast
zh: 東南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Blank
zh: 空白

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Number of columns
zh: 欄數

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Points
zh: 點數

en: Display links
zh: 顯示連結

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Taxonomy terms
zh: 分類項目

en: User settings
zh: 使用者設定

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Inline
zh: 行內

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小於或等於

en: Is greater than
zh: 大於

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Sort order
zh: 排序次序

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Line
zh: 行號

en: Scale
zh: 縮放

en: Plain text
zh: Plain Text

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: New Zealand
zh: 紐西蘭

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Poland
zh: 波蘭

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: reset
zh: 重設

en: Last
zh: 最尾的

en: Cache
zh: 快取

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Ascending
zh: 遞增

en: Descending
zh: 遞減

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未歸類別

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Cron settings
zh: 排程設定

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Expires
zh: 期滿

en: Flag
zh: 檢舉

en: Tracker
zh: 過往文章

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Collapsible
zh: 可折疊的

en: Collapsed
zh: 收合

en: Germany
zh: 德國

en: Labels
zh: 標籤

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亞

en: Austria
zh: 奧地利

en: Belgium
zh: 比利時

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麥

en: Finland
zh: 芬蘭

en: France
zh: 法國

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Italy
zh: 義大利

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦斯登

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Russia
zh: 俄羅斯

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Taiwan
zh: 台灣

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: North-Northeast
zh: 北北東

en: East-Northeast
zh: 東北東

en: East-Southeast
zh: 東南東

en: South-Southeast
zh: 南南東

en: South-Southwest
zh: 南南西

en: West-Southwest
zh: 西南西

en: West-Northwest
zh: 西北西

en: North-Northwest
zh: 北北西

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Countries
zh: 國家

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Result
zh: 結果

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Dynamic
zh: 動態

en: Default center
zh: 預設中心點

en: Default zoom
zh: 預設的縮放比例

en: Default map type
zh: 預設的地圖類型

en: Map
zh: 地圖

en: Satellite
zh: 衛星

en: Hybrid
zh: 混合

en: Border padding
zh: 邊界間距

en: Track markers
zh: 追蹤標記

en: Clusterer settings
zh: Clusterer 設定值

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Map type
zh: 地圖類型

en: Controls
zh: 控制項

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Car
zh: 車

en: Shopping cart
zh: 購物車

en: Reversed
zh: 逆轉的

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: South Korea
zh: 南韓

en: Feet
zh: 英呎

en: %type settings
zh: %type 設定

en: Unformatted
zh: 未格式化

en: Base path
zh: 基礎路徑

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: Loading...
zh: 載入中...

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Town
zh: 鄉鎮

en: Label style
zh: 標籤樣式

en: Sticky
zh: 置頂

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Non-empty
zh: 非空白

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Translatable
zh: 可翻譯

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: If the PHP-mode is chosen, enter PHP code between %php. Note that executing incorrect PHP-code can break your Drupal site.
zh: 如果選擇了 PHP 模式，請在 %php 之間輸入 PHP程式碼。請注意，執行不正確的 PHP程式碼，可能會破壞你的 Drupal 網站。

en: Deleting a vocabulary will delete all the terms in it. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 刪除主分類時，也將刪除其中所有的次分類。此動作無法復原!

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: Full node
zh: 全文

en: Group multiple values
zh: 將多個數值分組

en: Precision
zh: 精確度

en: Grid
zh: 網格

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: File format
zh: 檔案格式

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: The name %name is already taken.
zh: 使用者名稱 %name 已被佔用。

en: <Any>
zh: <任何>

en: Addresses
zh: 地址

en: Generate content
zh: 自動生成內容

en: empty
zh: 空

en: taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Euro
zh: 歐元

en: Argument type
zh: 引數類型

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Any
zh: 任何

en: Formatter
zh: 格式器：

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Ship
zh: 運送

en: Effect
zh: 效果

en: Route
zh: 路線

en: Show @count value(s)
zh: 顯示 @count 個數值

en: starting from @count
zh: 由 @count 開始

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Yen
zh: 日元

en: Title field
zh: 標題欄位

en: Maximum width
zh: 最大寬度

en: An illegal choice has been detected. Please contact the site administrator.
zh: 偵測到不當的選項，請洽詢網站管理員。

en: Illegal choice %choice in !name element.
zh: 在 !name 中有不合法的選項 %choice。

en: Permanent
zh: 永久

en: Temporary
zh: 暫時

en: Premise
zh: 建物

en: Identification
zh: 識別

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Per role
zh: 每角色

en: Per user
zh: 每使用者

en: Not set
zh: 尚未設定

en: form
zh: 表單

en: Basic options
zh: 基本選項

en: Javascript Choice Form
zh: Javascript 選項表單

en: Do not display items with no value in summary
zh: 不在摘要中顯示沒有值的項目

en: Invalid input
zh: 輸入錯誤

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: Is between
zh: 之間

en: Is not between
zh: 不介於

en: Reduce duplicates
zh: 刪除重複

en: Node link
zh: 節點連結

en: Query results
zh: 查詢結果

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Illegal choice %choice in %name element.
zh: %choice 不是一個合宜的 %name 選項。

en: Negative values are not allowed.
zh: 不允許使用負數值。

en: Throbber
zh: 動態圖示

en: Path settings
zh: 路徑設定

en: Styles
zh: 樣式

en: If unchecked, each item in the field will create a new row, which may appear to cause duplicates. This setting is not compatible with click-sorting in table displays.
zh: 如果未勾選，欄位中的每個項目都會建立一個新的行列，可能會顯示成重複的樣子。這個設定與表格設定中的點選分類功能不相容。

en: Appears in: @types
zh: 顯示於：@types

en: <No value>
zh: <無數值>

en: Widget label (@label)
zh: 介面工具標籤 (@label)

en: Custom label
zh: 自訂標籤

en: (first item is 0)
zh: (第一個項目為0)

en: (start from last values)
zh: (從最後一個值開始)

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大檔案大小

en: Name only
zh: 只有名字

en: Starred
zh: 已加星號

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化設定

en: !locality and !deplocality
zh: !locality 及 !deplocality

en: !locality and !postalcode
zh: !locality 及 !postalcode

en: !locality, !deplocality and !postalcode
zh: !locality、!deplocality 及 !postalcode

en: !locality, !deplocality and !thoroughfare
zh: !locality, !deplocality 及 !thoroughfare

en: !locality, !postalcode and !thoroughfare
zh: !locality、!postalcode 及 !thoroughfare

en: !locality, !deplocality, !postalcode and !thoroughfare
zh: !locality、!deplocality、!postalcode 及 !thoroughfare

en: !locality or !deplocality
zh: !locality 或 !deplocality

en: !locality or !postalcode
zh: !locality 或 !postalcode

en: !locality or !thoroughfare
zh: !locality 或 !thoroughfare

en: !locality, !deplocality or !postalcode
zh: !locality、!deplocality 或 !postalcode

en: !locality, !deplocality or !thoroughfare
zh: !locality、!deplocality 或 !thoroughfare

en: !locality, !postalcode or !thoroughfare
zh: !locality、!postalcode 或 !thoroughfare

en: !locality, !deplocality, !postalcode or !thoroughfare
zh: !locality、!deplocality、!postalcode 或 !thoroughfare
