Google Rankings (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Month
zh: 月份

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Clicks
zh: 點擊數

en: Query
zh: 查詢
