Heartbeat (6.x-4.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: register
zh: 註冊

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: None
zh: 無

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Every minute
zh: 每分鐘

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等於

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Filters
zh: 篩選

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: message
zh: 說明

en: ago
zh: 之前

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: @time ago
zh: @time 前

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 回應已被刪除。

en: No comments available.
zh: 沒有回應。

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Please select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 請選擇要修改的一則或多則回應。

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: Time ago
zh: 多久前

en: Delete comment
zh: 刪除回應

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 並沒有回應可供刪除，或是你所選擇的回應已經被其他的管理者刪除了。

en: Is empty (NULL)
zh: 是空的 (NULL)

en: not empty
zh: 不是空的

en: Access type
zh: 存取類型

en: Comment author's user id
zh: 回應作者的使用者編號

en: Comment creation year (four digit)
zh: 回應建立的年份 (四位數字)
