Hide submit button (6.x-1.11) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Upload picture
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Confirm delete
zh: 確定刪除

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍等...

en: Localization
zh: 本土化
