Hiroshige (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: View user profile.
zh: 檢視使用者資訊。

en: @user's picture
zh: @user's 的頭像
