Hostmaster (Aegir) (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (96 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Servers
zh: 伺服器

en: Available variables are:
zh: 可用變數：

en: None
zh: 無

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Modules
zh: 模組

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Submit @name
zh: 送出 @name

en: Site
zh: 網站

en: Web Server
zh: Web 伺服器

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: item
zh: 項目

en: items
zh: 項目

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Now
zh: 現在

en: Site maintenance
zh: 網站維護

en: Save changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Choose the appropriate item from the list:
zh: 從列表裡選擇適當的項目：

en: Queued
zh: 排隊

en: site
zh: 網站

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Add a new @s.
zh: 增加一個新的 @s。

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Reset password
zh: 重設密碼

en: Processing
zh: 處理中

en: Run
zh: 執行

en: No content types available.
zh: 沒有可用的內容類型。

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: The update has encountered an error.
zh: 更新時發生錯誤。

en: Expand
zh: 展開

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Packages
zh: 包裝

en: Package
zh: 包裹

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Go back
zh: 返回

en: Install profile
zh: 安裝設定檔

en: Web server
zh: 網站伺服器

en: Target
zh: 目標

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Package type
zh: 包裝樣式

en: IP addresses
zh: IP 地址

en: @interval ago
zh: @interval 前

en: Account details for !username at !site
zh: !site 網站裡的 !username 的帳號詳情

en: !username,
    
    Thank you for registering at !site. You may now log in to !login_uri using the following username and password:
    
    username: !username
    password: !password
    
    You may also log in by clicking on this link or copying and pasting it in your browser:
    
    !login_url
    
    This is a one-time login, so it can be used only once.
    
    After logging in, you will be redirected to !edit_uri so you can change your password.
    
    
    --  !site team
zh: !username,
    
    感謝你在 !site 網站註冊。你現在可以使用以下的使用者名稱和密碼登入 !login_uri: 
    
    使用者名稱: !username
    密碼: !password
    
    你也可以點選以下連結、或複製連結並貼到你的瀏覽器網址裡進行登入，這是一次性的登入連結，只能使用一次: 
    
    !login_url
    
    
    在登入後，你會被導入到您的個人帳號介面 !edit_uri ，讓你修改密碼。
    
    
    --  !site 團隊

en: User e-mail settings
zh: 使用者電子郵件設定

en: Subject of welcome e-mail
zh: 歡迎郵件的主旨

en: Customize the subject of your welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的主旨，將在新使用者註冊後發送。

en: Body of welcome e-mail
zh: 歡迎郵件的內文

en: Customize the body of the welcome e-mail, which is sent to new members upon registering.
zh: 自訂歡迎郵件的內文，將在新使用者註冊後發送。

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: view site
zh: 檢視站點

en: Warnings
zh: 警告

en: Lock
zh: 鎖上

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖
