Hours of Operation (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: default
zh: 預設

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: From
zh: 寄件人

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式
