HTML Mail (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Template
zh: CCK格式範本

en: Replacement value
zh: 替換內容說明

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Line break converter
zh: 換行轉換器

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Converts line breaks into HTML (i.e. &lt;br&gt; and &lt;p&gt; tags).
zh: 將換行符號轉換為 HTML (例如 &lt;br&gt; 和 &lt;p&gt; 標籤)。
