HTML Mail (6.x-2.34) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Not installed
zh: 未安裝

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: (No subject)
zh: (無標題)

en: Template file
zh: 版型檔案
