iContact (6.x-2.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Administer
zh: 管理

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Subscriptions
zh: 訂閱

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Message type
zh: 消息類型

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Confirmation
zh: 確認

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Refine
zh: 繼續篩選

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Street address
zh: 街道地址

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Welcome message
zh: 歡迎訊息

en: From name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: From email
zh: 寄件者電子郵件
