iCopyright Toolbar (6.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Horizontal
zh: 橫向

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直

en: Node types
zh: 節點類型

en: Syndication
zh: 同步化

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: Terms of Use
zh: 使用條款
