Image (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Image size
zh: 圖片尺寸

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Depth
zh: 深度

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: No galleries available
zh: 目前沒有相簿

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Last updated: %date
zh: 最後更新時間：%date

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload image
zh: 上載圖片

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: File name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Random image
zh: 隨機圖片

en: Gallery settings
zh: 相簿設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Image galleries
zh: 相簿

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Image sizes
zh: 圖片大小

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Image Galleries
zh: 相簿

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: <Hidden>
zh: <已隱藏>

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Click "Browse..." to select an image to upload.
zh: 按下 "瀏覽.." 按鈕，選擇要上傳的圖片。

en: The image module is used to create and administer images for your site. Each image is stored as a post, with thumbnails of the original generated automatically. There are two default thumbnail sizes, thumbnail and preview. The thumbnail size is shown as the preview for image posts and when browsing image galleries. The preview is the default size when first displaying an image node.
zh: 圖片模組是用來建立並管理你的網站的圖片。每一張圖片都會儲存為一篇文章，並且會自動產生縮圖。 有兩種預設的縮圖尺寸，縮圖和預覽。縮圖尺寸是用作圖片文章的預覽，並且用在相簿瀏覽裡。預覽尺寸則是用來顯示在圖片文章裡。

en: Image administration allows the image directory and the image sizes to be set.</p><p>
    Image galleries are used to organize and display images in galleries.   The list tab allows users to edit existing image gallery names, descriptions, parents and relative position, known as a weight.  The add galleries tab allows you to create a new image gallery defining name, description, parent and weight.
zh: <p>圖片管理裡可以設定圖片目錄和圖片大小。</p><p>相簿則是用來組織並呈現圖片。列表頁籤可以讓使用者編輯現有的相簿名稱、描述、上層與相關位置（順序）。新增相簿頁籤則讓你可以建立新的相簿。</p>

en: An image (with thumbnail). This is ideal for publishing photographs or screenshots.
zh: 圖片（有縮圖）。適合用來張貼照片或螢幕截圖。

en: File paths
zh: 檔案路徑

en: Default image path
zh: 預設的圖片路徑

en: Subdirectory in the directory "%dir" where pictures will be stored. Do not include trailing slash.
zh: "%dir" 裡的次目錄，用來存放圖片。不要包括斜線。

en: Maximum upload size
zh: 最大上載大小

en: Uploaded file is not a valid image. Only JPG, PNG and GIF files are allowed.
zh: 上傳的圖像檔案無效。僅允許 JPG、PNG及GIF檔。

en: Latest image
zh: 最新圖片

en: You must upload an image.
zh: 您必須上傳一個圖像。

en: create images
zh: 建立圖片

en: view original images
zh: 檢視原圖

en: edit own images
zh: 編輯自己的圖片

en: Allows easy attaching of image nodes to other content types.
zh: 可以很容易地把圖片加入到其他內容類型裡。

en: Image Attachment View
zh: 圖片附檔檢視

en: When enabled, will allow existing image nodes to be attached instead of uploading new images.
zh: 啟用後，可以讓現有的圖片節點附加到文章裡，而不是上傳新的圖片。

en: Attached Images
zh: 附加的圖片

en: Attach Images
zh: 附加圖片

en: Should this node allows users to upload an image?
zh: 此內容節點可以讓使用者上傳圖片嗎？

en: Existing Image
zh: 現有的圖片

en: Choose an image already existing on the server if you do not upload a new one.
zh: 如果你不要上傳新圖片，可以選擇一個已經存在伺服器上的圖片。

en: -or-
zh: -或-

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Image title
zh: 圖片標題

en: The title the image will be shown with.
zh: 圖片所顯示的標題。

en: Image galleries can be used to organize and present groups of images. Galleries may be nested. To add a new gallery click the "add gallery" tab.
zh: 相簿可以用來組織與呈現圖片。相簿可以有樹狀架構。想要建立新相簿，請點選 "新增相簿" 的頁籤。

en: Images per page
zh: 每頁顯示幾張圖片

en: Sets the number of images to be displayed in a gallery page.
zh: 設定相簿裡每頁可以顯示幾張圖片。

en: edit gallery
zh: 編輯相簿

en: Gallery name
zh: 相簿名稱

en: The name is used to identify the gallery.
zh: 用來識別相簿的名稱。

en: When listing galleries, those with with light (small) weights get listed before containers with heavier (larger) weights. Galleries with equal weights are sorted alphabetically.
zh: 列出相簿時，順序值較低的會列在前面。同樣順序值的相簿會依據首字排列。

en: Created new gallery %term.
zh: 建立了新的相簿 %term 。

en: The gallery %term has been updated.
zh: 已更新相簿 %term 。

en: The gallery %term has been deleted.
zh: 相簿 %name 已被刪除。

en: Image galleries may be nested below other galleries.
zh: 相簿裡還可以有多個相簿。

en: administer images
zh: 管理圖片

en: <None>
zh: <無>

en: No link
zh: 沒有連結

en: Default argument
zh: 預設引數

en: Not installed.
zh: 未安裝。

en: Image toolkit
zh: 圖像工具套件

en: Select an image to upload.
zh: 選擇一張圖片上傳

en: Files and sizes
zh: 檔案及大小

en: The %toolkit_name toolkit is installed.
zh: 已安裝 %toolkit_name 工具套件。

en: Exists (%path).
zh: 存在 (%path)。

en: Image module directories
zh: Image 模組工作目錄

en: edit any images
zh: 編輯任何的圖片內容

en: delete own images
zh: 刪除自己的圖片

en: delete any images
zh: 刪除任何圖片
