Imagemenu (6.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Administration Screen Settings:
zh: 管理畫面設定：

en: Allows a user to insert an imagemenu into a node.
zh: 允許使用者在節點(node) 內插入圖像選單(imagemenu)。

en: Menu item
zh: 選單項目

en: Expanded
zh: 展開

en: The name of the menu item (displayed when hovering over a menu image).
zh: 輸入選單項目的名稱 (當滑鼠游標懸停圖像選單上時會顯示該名稱)。

en: Image Path
zh: 圖像路徑

en: The path to the image.
zh: 請輸入圖像的路徑。

en: Optional. The path to an image to display on mouseover.
zh: 選填。滑鼠游標懸停在圖像上時會顯示圖像路徑。

en: The path this menu item links to. This can be an internal Drupal path such as %add-node or an external URL such as %drupal. Enter %front to link to the front page.
zh: 此選單項目連結到的路徑。路徑可以是 Drupal的內部連結，像是 %add-node ，也可以是外部網址，像是 %drupal。或者可以輸入 %front，連結到網站首頁。

en: The ALT tag for the image if its not displayed.
zh: 請輸入圖像無法顯示時的替代性說明文字(ALT 標記)。

en: If selected and this menu item has children, the menu will always appear expanded.
zh: 如果選取的選單項目還有下層選單，該選單會以展開的方式顯示。

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Optional. In the menu, the heavier items will sink and the lighter items will be positioned nearer the top.
zh: 選填。選單中權重較大的項目會下移，而權重較小的項目會上移。

en: File not found.
zh: 找不到檔案。

en: Menu item successfully added.
zh: 成功增加選單項。

en: Menu item successfully updated.
zh: 選單項目已成功更新。

en: The orientation of the menu.
zh: 請指定選單的方向。

en: administer imagemenu
zh: 圖像選單管理

en: Imagemenu
zh: 圖像選單

en: Module to create menus from image files.
zh: 從圖像檔案建立選單。

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 刪除選單項目

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: There are no Imagemenus yet.
zh: 目前沒有任何的圖像選單。

en: There are no Imagemenu items yet.
zh: 目前沒有任何的圖像選單項目。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the imagemenu %title?
zh: 確定刪除圖像選單 %title？

en: The menu %title and all its menu items have been deleted.
zh: 選單 %title 和選單項目已被刪除。

en: Menu items that are not enabled will not be listed in any menu.
zh: 沒有被啟用的選單項目不會被列在任何選單中。

en: Added new Imagemenu menu item %title
zh: 新增 Imagemenu 的選單項目 %title

en: Updated Imagemenu menu item %title
zh: 更新 Imagemenu 的選單項目 %title

en: Are you sure you want to delete the imagemenu item %item?
zh: 確認刪除 Imagemenu 的項目 %item ？

en: The imagemenu item %title has been deleted.
zh: Imagemenu 的項目 %title 已被刪除。

en: Deleted menu %title and all its menu items.
zh: 刪除選單 %title 以及它的選單項目。

en: Deleted imagemenu item %title.
zh: 刪除圖像選單項目 %title。

en: List menus
zh: 列出選單

en: Customize menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: List items
zh: 列出項目
