Image Picker (6.x-2.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (62 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Images
zh: 圖片

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Node Types
zh: 內容類型

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: groups
zh: 群組

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: General
zh: 一般

en: No groups
zh: 沒有任何群組

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Add group
zh: 新增群組

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Insert image
zh: 插入圖檔

en: Minimum width
zh: 最小寬度

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Percentage
zh: 百分比例

en: images
zh: 顯示圖片

en: Quota
zh: 限額

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Images per page
zh: 每頁顯示幾張圖片

en: Default order
zh: 預設順序

en: Newest first
zh: 由新到舊

en: Config
zh: 配置
