IM Control (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Delete all
zh: 全部刪除

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Online
zh: 上線

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Additional messengers
zh: 其他即時通訊
