Image Assist (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Image settings
zh: 圖像設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: no
zh: 否

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Unable to create %label image
zh: 無法建立 %label 圖片

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: center
zh: 置中

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
zh: 每行輸入一個 Drupal 的頁面路徑。可以使用萬用字元 '*'。例如，部落格的路徑是%blog，而%blog-wildcard 則代表是每個使用者的個人部落格。%front 則代表網站首頁。

en: Alignment
zh: 對齊

en: or
zh: 或

en: Empty cache
zh: 清空快取

en: Upload:
zh: 上傳：
