Import Typepad / MoveableType (6.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Step 2
ko: 2단계
