Infusionsoft API (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Logging
zh: 日誌

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Order
zh: 排序
