Ink Ribbon (6.x-5.15) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Left sidebar
zh: 左欄

en: Right sidebar
zh: 右欄

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: This field is required.
zh: 此欄位是必需的。

en: Highlighted content
zh: 高亮內容
