Jango Mail (6.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: E-mail from name
zh: 電子郵件以何名寄出

en: E-mail from address
zh: 電子郵件的寄件者位址

en: Install options
zh: 安裝選項

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 在此輸入一個測試郵件要傳送的位址。
