jEditable inline content editing (6.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save field
zh: 儲存欄位

en: Hide if empty
zh: 空置時隱藏

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值
