jQuery UI filter (6.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
zh: 設定選項已被重設至預設值。

en: days
zh: 天

en: active
zh: 啟用

en: Demo
zh: 範例

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: height
zh: 高度

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: collapsible
zh: 可收合

en: Hide
zh: 隱藏

en: event
zh: 活動
