jQuery UI filter (6.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: The configuration options have been reset to their default values.
ko: 구성 선택사항이 초기값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: active
ko: 활동

en: Demo
ko: 데모

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: width
ko: 너비

en: height
ko: 높이

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: collapsible
ko: 접을 수 있음

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
