Kaltura (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Display settings
zh: 顯示設定

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: none
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Audio
zh: 音樂

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Thumbnail
zh: 縮圖

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: "Rows" must be a positive integer.
zh: "列" 必須是正整數。

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: "Size" must be a positive integer.
zh: "尺寸" 必須是正整數。

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Administrator Email
zh: 管理者電子郵件

en: Store text in the database.
zh: 在資料庫中儲存文字。

en: Upload Image
zh: 上傳圖片

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: @label (!name) - Allowed values
zh: @label (!name) - 許可的數值

en: %name: illegal value.
zh: %name：無效的值。

en: %name: the value may not be longer than %max characters.
zh: %name: 這個數值不可以超過 %max 個字元。

en: Upload Video
zh: 上傳影片
