Keys (6.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Google Maps API Key
zh: Google 地圖 API 鍵

en: Service
zh: 服務
