Letters (6.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Homepage
zh: 首頁

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Your Email address is invalid.
zh: 你的電子郵件位址不正確。
