LimeSurvey Sync (6.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (70 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: Suffix
zh: 後置詞

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Advanced options
zh: 進階選項

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: none
zh: 無

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: fields
zh: 欄位

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: create
zh: 建立

en: Successful
zh: 成功

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Ranking
zh: 排序

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en:  content
zh:  內容

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: empty
zh: 空

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: and
zh: 和

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步

en: IP address
zh: IP 位址

en: File upload
zh: 檔案上傳

en: @type %title has been created.
zh: 已經建立@type %title

en: @type %title has been updated.
zh: 已更新 @type %title。

en: Yes/No
zh: 是/否

en: Node revision
zh: 節點修訂版本

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The machine-readable name of this content type. This text will be used for constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page for this content type. This name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores. Underscores will be converted into hyphens when constructing the URL of the <em>create content</em> page. This name must be unique.
zh: 此內容類型可供機器理解的名稱。此名稱會用來構成<em>建立內容</em>裡該內容類型的網址。此名稱應該只包含小寫字母、數字和底線。在構成<em>建立內容</em>裡的網址時，底線會被轉換為 "-"。這個名稱必須是獨一無二的內容類型名稱。

en: The machine-readable name %type is already taken.
zh: 此供機器理解的名稱 %type 已經被使用。

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Please enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 無效的可機讀名稱。請輸入一個並非 %invalid的名稱。

en: Copy of the revision from %date.
zh: 從 %date 複製修訂版本。

en: Test result
zh: 測試結果

en: Invalid machine-readable name. Enter a name other than %invalid.
zh: 不正確的機器可讀名稱。輸入有別於 %invalid 的名稱。

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name：建立新的內容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name：編輯自己的內容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name：編輯任何內容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name：移除自己的內容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name：移除任何內容

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
